Tutorial

Bridal make up look

Παρασκευή, 20 Μαϊος 2022

Aγαπημένες μου επειδή είμαι σίγουρη ότι αυτό το καλοκαίρι θα γίνουν πολλοί γάμοι σας έχω μία πρόταση για ένα ωραίο νυφικό μακιγιάζ.

 

Όλα τα προϊόντα που χρησιμοποίησα είναι BYS COSMETICS

Primer: BYS Face primer with hydrating pearls

https://www.lureme.gr/product/face-primer-pearls-hydrating-plumping-effect-bys/

Foundation: BYS All day wear foundation Buildable Coverage True Beige

https://www.lureme.gr/product/all-day-wear-foundation-bys/

Illuminating drops: BYS Pure Silk Sun Glow https://www.lureme.gr/product/pure-silk-illuminating-drops-bys/

Concealer: BYS Sport Fix Concealer & Corrector Medium Beige

https://www.lureme.gr/product/concealer-corrector-sport-fix-bys/

Powder: BYS HD Microfinish powder Ultra Fine

https://www.lureme.gr/product/hd-microfinish-loose-powder-bys/

Eyeshadow primer: BYS https://www.lureme.gr/product/eyeshadow-primer-bys/

Brow pencil: BYS Brow Liner https://www.lureme.gr/product/ultra-prescion-eyebrow-definer-pen-bys/

Eyeshadow palette: BYS Colour palette Μykonos https://www.lureme.gr/product/eyeshadow-palette-x28-mykonos-bys/

Eye pencil: BYS Αuto Eyelining pencil https://www.lureme.gr/product/auto-eyeliner-pencil-bys/

Eyeliner: BYS Liquid Eyeliner Sport-Fix https://www.lureme.gr/product/eyeliner-pen-sport-fix-waterproof-bys/

Mascara: BYS Lash Dimensions Waterproof https://www.lureme.gr/product/mascara-lash-dimensions-bys/

Bronzer: BYS Bronzing Powder Palette https://www.lureme.gr/product/bronzing-powder-palette-x8-bys/

Lip Εxfoliator: BYS Lip scrub Peachy Lipstick Limited Edition https://www.lureme.gr/product/lip-scrub-peachy-lipstick-limited-edition-bys/

Lip Liner: BYS Lip Liner matte espresso https://www.lureme.gr/product/matte-lip-liner-pencil-bys/

Lipstick: BYS Luxe lips Ultra matte Vibes https://www.lureme.gr/product/luxe-lips-ultra-matte-lipstick-bys/

Highlighter & Blush: BYS Face Duo Limited Edition https://www.lureme.gr/product/face-duo-highlight-blush-limited-edition-bys/

Τα πινέλα που χρησιμοποίησα

Foundation brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-foundation-xl-white-collection-bys/

Powder brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-foundationwhite-collection-bys/

Eyepencil brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-matiwn-lokso-professional-bys/

Eyeshadow brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-eyeshadow-white-collection-bys/

Bronze brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/byscoapin115/

Blush Brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-blush-white-collection-bys/

Highlighter brush

https://www.lureme.gr/product/pinelo-fan-ultra-fine-white-collection-bys/

 

 

 

 

Brighten up your Inbox

xoxo Roula